Breaking News

Suryadatta Group of Institutes honors Achievers at the 22nd Lifetime Achievement and National Awards Ceremony…


Pune: The 22nd Lifetime Achievement and Suryadatta National Award ceremony was a huge success! It honored outstanding individuals from various fields in a grand event held recently on the occasion of the 26th anniversary of the Suryadatta Education Foundation.

Former National Vice President of Bharatiya Janata Party Shyam Jaju, veteran actor Raza Murad, Dean of MIT Prof. Dr. Sharadchandra Darade, Entrepreneur Vitthalsheth Maniyar, Founder President of Suryadatt Education Foundation Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordia, Vice President Sushma Chordia, Associate Vice President Snehal Navlakha, Chief Development Officer Siddhant Chordia, etc., were present on the occasion.

Dr. Acharya Lokesh Muni, the founder president of Ahimsa Vishwabharati, who was present at the award ceremony, said, “History is made only by talented personalities who contribute with selfless, ascetic, sacrificial, and dedicated spirit. These jewels awarded by ‘Suryadatta’ in the silver jubilee year exemplify this. The task of giving direction to the young generation is being done by the ‘Suryadatta’ organization and the Chordia couple.”

In the introduction, Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordia said that the award ceremony is a source of motivation and energy for the students. For the last 22 years, Suryadatta Life Achievement Award and Suryadatta National Award have been awarded to individuals who have made substantial contributions in various fields of society, acting as guiding lights.

Spiritual leader Gaur Gopal Das mesmerized the audience with his discourse. He said that everyone proves their greatness by their achievements. He mentioned that constructive work should be done by acquiring a positive mindset and skills.

Shyam Jaju said, “The country is undergoing rapid transformation and progress. The contribution of organizations like Suryadatta is valuable. Honoring accomplished people in society inspires society. This is what Suryadatt has been doing for the last 22 years.”

Prof. Dr. Sharadchandra Darade, Vitthalsheth Maniyar, Satish Ghormade, Dr. Rajendra Jagdale and Vaibhav Nimbalkar appreciated the initiatives of the Suryadatta Group of Institutes. Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya gave the opening remarks. The event was moderated by Anand Singh and Prashant Pitalia, with Sushma Chordia proposing the vote of thanks.

Performance That Captivated the Audience

Various performances by Anu Malik, Raza Murad, and Mahesh Kale enthralled the audience at the award ceremony. Anu Malik performed songs like ‘Sandese Aate Hai’, ‘Kasam Li Hai Haman’, ‘Yeh Kali Kali Aankhe’, and ‘Moh Moh Ke Dhage’, captivating the audience who clapped and whistled spontaneously. Malik shared, “India is my favorite country, which is why many of my songs are about India.” Murad shared his bond with Chordia through the line of the song ‘Salamat Rahe Dostana Hamara’. Mahesh Kale mesmerized the audience with his magical voice singing the tune of ‘Soor Niragas Ho’.

Awardees are:

Swami Shri Govinddev Giri Maharaj was felicitated with the ‘Suryaratna – The Saint of Modern India’. Musician Anu Malik, Ustad Taufiq Qureshi, researcher Dr. Rajendra Jagdale, Nitinbhai Desai, Lt. Gen Ashok Ambre, Rajayogi BK Dr. Gangadhar, Hope Foundation’s Aruna Katara, Vice Admiral Satish Ghormade, entrepreneur Dr. Arun Khanna, Mafat Patel, Prakash Kanugo, Meena Shah of Janseva Foundation, Karan Singh Tomar of Nutri Organization, Jayprakash Shroff of Shroff Group, and social activist Seema Dabke (Disabled Seva) were awarded the ‘Suryadatta Lifetime Achievement Award’. Motivational speaker Gaur Gopal Das, Builder Atul Chordiya, Singer Mahesh Kale, Writer Vandana Yadav, Surgeon Dr. Ramesh Ranka, Saidham Cancer Clinic’s Swapnil Mane, Shivraj Mithare of Kailas Bhel, Social Activist CA Raj Deshmukh, IRS Kranti Khobragade, Adv. Pratap Pardeshi, Vardhaman Shah, IPS Vaibhav Nimbalkar, and Sunanda Somani received the ‘Suryadatta National Award’. Prof. Dr. Dinesh Gupta, Ankush Asbe, and Social Activist Ali Asghar Dekhani were conferred the Suryadatta National Special Award. The ‘Suryadatta National Young Achiever Award’ was awarded to Khushboo Rajpal, Chairperson of Win Edutech, while Arijit Banerjee, Varun Buddhadev, and Armaan Abdhani were honored with the ‘Suryadatta Little Master National Award’.

About India News

Check Also


Share New Delhi: Passing Out Parade (POP) of third batch of Agniveers (02/2023) was held …

Sahifa Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.